The Germs – GI

The Germs were an American punk rock band from Los Angeles, California.They released only one album, 1979’s (GI), produced by Joan Jett (Runaways). A year after the release of (GI), vocalist Darby Crash killed himself.
No. Title Length
1. “What We Do Is Secret” 0:43
2. “Communist Eyes” 2:15
3. “Land of Treason” 2:09
4. “Richie Dagger’s Crime” 1:56
5. “Strange Notes” (Crash) 1:52
6. “American Leather” (Crash) 1:11
7. “Lexicon Devil” (Crash) 1:44
8. “Manimal” (Crash) 2:11
9. “Our Way” 1:56
10. “We Must Bleed” (Crash) 3:05
Side twoNo. Title Length
11. “Media Blitz” 1:29
12. “The Other Newest One” 2:44
13. “Let’s Pretend” (Crash) 2:34
14. “Dragon Lady” 1:39
15. “The Slave” 1:01
16. “Shut Down (Annihilation Man)” (live; written by Germs) 9:40
17. “Caught in My Eye” (Only appears on the 2012 CD release and the cassette) 3:25

Support the Planet

I have created a video planet with a large hand-picked collection of movies, music, poems and stories. If you enjoy it, than your support is infinitely appreciated!
Thanks! Len

Vampire in Wonderland by LenYes I support the Planet!

As a reward you get my album 'Vampire in Wonderland'.