The Band 1968 Music from Big Pink

Side one
1. “Tears of Rage”
2. “To Kingdom Come”
3. “In a Station”
4. “Caledonia Mission”
5. “The Weight”

Side two
1. “We Can Talk”
2. “Long Black Veil”
3. “Chest Fever”
4. “Lonesome Suzie”
5. “This Wheel’s on Fire”
6. “I Shall Be Released”

Levon Helm – drums, tambourine, vocals
Garth Hudson – organ, piano, clavinet, soprano and tenor saxophones
Richard Manuel – piano, organ, vocals
Robbie Robertson – electric and acoustic guitars, vocals

Additional personnel
John Simon – producer, baritone horn, tenor saxophone, piano, tambourine
Don Hahn – engineer
Tony May – engineer
Shelly Yakus – engineer
Bob Dylan – cover painting
Elliott Landy – photography

Support the Planet

Do you enjoy the ultimate video experience on Zona Bonita Video Planet? Than your support is infinitely appreciated!

Vampire in Wonderland by LenYes I support the video planet!

As a reward you get the album 'Vampire in Wonderland' by Len.