The B̲each B̲oys – P̲et S̲ounds (Full Album) 1966

Pet Sounds was the 11th album by the Beach Boys. With a budget of 70.000 dollars it was one of the most expensive albums recorded at the time. While Pet Sounds was at first received with little enthusiasm by critics in the USA, the album was praised by journalists in the UK.
1. “Wouldn’t It Be Nice” 2:25
2. “You Still Believe in Me” 2:31
3. “That’s Not Me” 2:28
4. “Don’t Talk (Put Your Head on My Shoulder)” 2:53
5. “I’m Waiting for the Day” 3:05
6. “Let’s Go Away for Awhile” 2:18
7. “Sloop John B” traditional, arr. Wilson 2:58
Total length: 18:38
Side two
1. “God Only Knows” 2:51
2. “I Know There’s an Answer” 3:09
3. “Here Today” 2:54
4. “I Just Wasn’t Made for These Times” 3:12
5. “Pet Sounds” 2:22
6. “Caroline, No” 2:51
Total length: 17:19

Support the Planet

Do you enjoy the ultimate video experience on Zona Bonita Video Planet? Than your support is infinitely appreciated!

Vampire in Wonderland by LenYes I support the video planet!

As a reward you get the album 'Vampire in Wonderland' by Len.