Roberta Flack – First Take 1969

A1 Compared To What
A2 Angelitos Negros——————–5:17
A3 Our Ages Or Our Hearts——-12:05
A4 I Told Jesus—————————-18:13
B1 Hey, That’s No Way To Say Goodbye—24:16
B2 The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face—28:24
B3 Tryin’ Times———————————33:44
B4 Ballad Of The Sad Young Men—-38:50

© 2023 ZonaBonita Video Planet - Theme by WPEnjoy · Powered by WordPress