Kevin Ayers – Joy of Toy (1969)

Joy of a Toy is the debut solo album of Kevin Ayers, a founding member of Soft Machine. He is accompanied on the LP by pianist and arranger David Bedford as well as his former Soft Machine colleagues Robert Wyatt and Mike Ratledge.
Side one
1. “Joy of a Toy Continued” 2:53
2. “Town Feeling” 4:51
3. “The Clarietta Rag” 3:20
4. “Girl on a Swing” 2:49
5. “Song for Insane Times” 4:01
Side two
1. “Stop This Train (Again Doing it)” 6:06
2. “Eleanor’s Cake (Which Ate Her)” 2:53
3. “The Lady Rachel” 5:17
4. “Oleh Oleh Bandu Bandong” 5:35
5. “All This Crazy Gift of Time” 3:53