Grateful Dead – Workingman’s Dead (2020 Remaster)


“This was, sort of, stepping out of our spacesuit and coming down to Earth and putting on a pair of Osh Kosh and digging the furrows … we would have to bring the music in, to support the texts: Hunter’s Holy Grail” – Mickey Hart


0:00 Uncle John’s Band
4:44 High Time
9:57 Dire Wolf
13:13 New Speedway Boogie
17:19 Cumberland Blues
20:36 Black Peter
26:21 Easy Wind
31:21 Casey Jones