Van der Graaf Generator -“Godbluff” (UK Vinyl) –

“Godbluff” (1975) performed by Van der Graaf Generator’, the band around lead singer and songwriter Peter Hammill.

1. The Undercover Man (Hammill)
2. Scorched Earth (Hammill/Jackson)
3. Arrow (Hammill)
4. The Sleepwalkers (Hammill)

Peter Hammill – voice, pianos and guitars
Hugh Banton – organ, keyboards, bass guitar and bass pedals
David Jackson – saxophones and flute
Guy Evans – drums and percussion

(UK, Charisma CAS 1109 Vinyl)