Funkadelic-Funkadelic (1970)

Funkadelic is the debut album by the American funk rock band Funkadelic, released in 1970. “a revealing and unique record that’s certainly not short on significance, clearly marking the crossroads between ’60s soul and ’70s funk”
No. Title Writer(s) Length
1. “Mommy, What’s a Funkadelic?” George Clinton 9:04
2. “I’ll Bet You” George Clinton, Sidney Barnes, Theresa Lindsey 6:10
3. “Music for My Mother” George Clinton, Edward Hazel, William Nelson 5:37
4. “I Got a Thing, You Got a Thing, Everybody’s Got a Thing” Clarence Haskins 3:52
Side Two
No. Title Writer(s) Length
5. “Good Old Music” George Clinton 7:59
6. “Qualify and Satisfy” George Clinton, Edward Hazel 6:15
7. “What Is Soul” George Clinton 7:40

Support the Planet

I have created a video planet with a large hand-picked collection of movies, music, poems and stories. If you enjoy it, than your support is infinitely appreciated!
Thanks! Len

Vampire in Wonderland by LenYes I support the Planet!

As a reward you get my album 'Vampire in Wonderland'.