Billie Holiday – Lady In Satin (1958)

Arranged By, Conductor – Ray Ellis
Vocals – Billie Holiday

Producer – Irving Townsend

A1 I’m A Fool To Want You 0:00
A2 For Heaven’s Sake 3:24
A3 You Don’t Know What Love Is 6:53
A4 I Get Along Without You Very Well 10:44
A5 For All We Know 13:45
A6 Violets For Your Furs 16:40
B1 You’ve Changed 20:06
B2 It’s Easy To Remember 23:26
B3 But Beautiful 27:29
B4 Glad To Be Unhappy 32:00
B5 I’ll Be Around 36:10
B6 The End Of A Love Affair 39:35

© 2023 ZonaBonita Video Planet - Theme by WPEnjoy · Powered by WordPress