Beatles Rubber Soul

Taiwanese Label – Vinyl Recording

Side 1
1: Drive My Car
2: Norwegian Wood
3: You Won’t See me
4: No Where Man ( The way it’s listed on record label )
5: Think For Yourself
6: The Word
7: Michelle
Side 2
1: What Goes On
2: Girl
3: I’m Looking Thru You
4: In My Life
5: Wait
6: If I Needed Someone
7: Run For Your life

Support the Planet

Do you enjoy the ultimate video experience on Zona Bonita Video Planet? Than your support is infinitely appreciated!

Vampire in Wonderland by LenYes I support the video planet!

As a reward you get the album 'Vampire in Wonderland' by Len.