The Isley Brothers – 3+3 (1973) –

1.That Lady
2.Don’t Let Me Be Lonely Tonight
3.If You Were There
4.You Walk Your Way
5.Listen To The Music
6.What It Comes Down To
7.Sunshine (Go Away Today)
8.Summer Breeze
9.The Highways Of My Life
10.That Lady (Live)

© 2023 ZonaBonita Video Planet - Theme by WPEnjoy · Powered by WordPress